Google Search
Welcome to U of T Scarborough's newest faculty members

Welcome to our new faculty members. We look forward to sharing their stories with you in the coming months. Part-time faculty are noted with an asterisk.


Centre for Critical Development Studies

Mona Ghali*


Centre for Teaching & Learning

Margaret Roberts*


Department of Anthropology

Hilary Kathryn Brown

Edwards Sammons*

Holly Wardlow


Department of Arts, Culture & Media

Ella Cooper*

David Nieborg


Department of Biological Science

Rachel Sturge


Department of Computer & Mathematical Science

Stefanos Aretakis

Caren Hasler

Theirry Sans

Giulio Tiozzo


Department of Historical & Cultural Studies

Husseina Dinani


Department of Human Geography

Alexandra Flynn

Jason Kovacs*

Lindsay Stephens


Department of Management

Lisa Harvey

Pamela Medina Quispe

Sandro Ambuehl


Department of Philosophy

Kenneth Boyd*

Jonathan Rick*


Department of Political Science

Torrey Shanks


Department of Psychology

Blair Armstrong

Brett Quaid Ford

Vina Goghari

Michael James Souza


Department of Sociology

Emine Fidan Elcioglu


© University of Toronto Scarborough