Google Search
Madawaska Ensemble

The Department of Arts, Culture and Media presents the Madawaska Ensemble, our ACM 2015-2016 Artists-in-Residence. The concert features Anita Walsh (Violin), Sarah Fraser Raff (Violin), Anna Redekop (Viola), and Amber Ghent (Cello) performing Benjamin Britten's String Quartet No. 1 Op.25 and Henry Purcell's Chacony.

Admission to the concert is free! And everyone is welcome.
All guests must RSVP as seats are limited.

For more information, please contact us at 416-208-4769 or at

© University of Toronto Scarborough