Google Search
Web steering committee formed

A new Web Steering Group has been struck to guide a campus-wide plan to further evolve UTSC’s website and new media platforms and to ensure that priorities and policies for development supports the strategic goals of the UTSC campus.

 The Steering Group is representative of areas across the campus, and currently is comprised of the following individuals :  Andrew Arifuzzaman, Malcolm Billing, Debbie Bilinski, Leslie Chan, Elizabeth Page-Gould, Matt Hoffman (Chair), Lesley Lewis, Laura Matthews, Elizabeth O’Brien, Zoran Piljevic,  Jerome Poon-Ting, Desmond Pouyat, Kim Richard, Amorell Saunders, Pagalavan Thavarajah, Fran Wdowczyk and Georgette Zinaty.  Feel free to speak to any of the members to share your comments or suggestions.

© University of Toronto Scarborough